Specialty CLE Credits

Showing 1–16 of 48 results

Lisa Smith-Butler · Francine Tone Charleston School of Law
Fri, August 12, 2022
3h CLE
Live Webcast
Tracey I. Levy · Simone Handfield · Howard Schragin · Gayle F. Wasserman, Esq Levy Employment Law
Wed, August 10, 2022
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Leslie Levin Cuddy & Feder LLP
Tue, August 9, 2022
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Nancy Morgan · Sarajane (Sally) Stenton · Kian Hudson · Thomas J. Kniffen Finkelstein and Partners
Thu, July 28, 2022
4h CLE
Live Replay
Gerard Lavery · Bennett A. Givens · Ronald C. Minkoff Best Best & Krieger LLP
Thu, July 21, 2022
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Paul Kiesel Kiesel Law LLP
Fri, July 15, 2022
2h CLE
Live Replay
Shawn Healy, PhD Lawyers Concerned for Lawyers, Massachusetts
Fri, July 15, 2022
1h CLE
Live Replay
Martha Yancey · Lisa Cunningham · Lisa McNair Palmer · Dirk May · Josephine Gerrard · Jerry Zivic Yancey Law PC
Wed, July 13, 2022
6.5h CLE
Live Replay
David Lefkowitz The Lefkowitz Firm
Fri, July 8, 2022
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Charles S. Marion · Harrison M. Brow · Amy Richardson · Deepika Ravi Blank Rome LLP
Fri, July 8, 2022
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Mary Akkerman Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & Smith LLP
Thu, July 7, 2022
2h CLE
Live Replay
Craig Brody Craig Brody, LLC Software Training Services
Thu, June 30, 2022
2h CLE
Live Replay
Howard S. Suskin · Cari Sheehan Jenner & Block LLP
Thu, June 30, 2022
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Mary Akkerman Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & Smith LLP
Wed, June 29, 2022
2h CLE
Live Replay
Paul D. Friedman M.A., Ph.D., J.D. BURGSIMPSON
Wed, May 25, 2022
2h CLE
On-Demand
Michelle Schaap · Frank Xavier Wukovits · Wasim K. Bleibel Chiesa Shahinian & Giantomasi PC
Thu, May 19, 2022
2h CLE
On-Demand