Specialty CLE Credits Online CLE Video-Webinars

Daniel H. Angres M. D. Positive Sobriety Institute
Tue, October 5, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand
Stacy Gerber Ward · Joseph Russell · Christopher Avallone von Briesen & Roper, s.c.
Tue, September 14, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand
Brendan Cournane
Mon, August 30, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand
J. Kirk McGill, Godfrey Johnson, P.C
Fri, August 13, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
John M. Degnan · Heidi J. K. Fessler · Mary T. Novacheck · Mark Lanterman Taft Law
Thu, July 29, 2021
3h CLE
On-Demand
Gail A. Karish · Bennett A. Givens Best Best & Krieger LLP
Tue, June 29, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
David B. Robbins · Noah B. Bleicher · Cynthia J. Robertson · Matthew L. Haws · Carla J. Weiss · Moshe Broder · Sati Harutyunyan Jenner & Block
Thu, April 29, 2021
4h CLE
On-Demand
Herb Rubenstein Member of the DC, MD and an Associate Member of the VA Bar
Thu, April 8, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand
Brian S. Quinn, Esq. Lawyers Concerned for Lawyers of Pennsylvania, Inc.
Wed, April 7, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Audra Eidem Heinze · Daniel Schiavetta, Jr. · Daniel Garrie, Esq. · Kirk Stange · Tyler Trew Banner Witcoff
Fri, March 26, 2021
5h CLE
On-Demand
Hope N. Kirsch, M.A. (Ed.), Esq. · Lori Kirsch-Goodwin, Esq. · Heather R. Pierson, Esq. · Jessica S. Sanchez, Esq. · Lori Bird, Esq. Kirsch-Goodwin & Kirsch, PLLC
Thu, March 11, 2021
6h CLE
On-Demand
Topics