Colorado State CLE Webinars

Lisa Neilson · Jeffrey ... Wayne County Family Court Judge
Tue, December 14, 2021
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Rachel V. Rose, JD, MBA Principal with Rachel V. Ros...
Fri, December 10, 2021
2h CLE
Live Replay
Chris Sabbagh Baker Botts LLP
Tue, November 23, 2021
1h CLE
Live Replay
Craig Brody Craig Brody, LLC Software Tr...
Thu, November 18, 2021
2h CLE
Live Replay
Mary Akkerman Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & ...
Tue, November 16, 2021
2h CLE
Live Replay
Janna Perret First American Exchange Company
Mon, November 15, 2021
1h CLE
Live Replay
Rachel V. Rose, JD, MBA Principal with Rachel V. Ros...
Fri, November 12, 2021
2h CLE
Live Replay
Ashley M. Peterson · Mi... AMP (Law Offices of Ashley M...
Fri, November 12, 2021
3h CLE
Live Replay
Amy Richardson · Lauren... Harris, Wiltshire & Grannis
Thu, November 11, 2021
2h CLE
Live Replay
Ashish Joshi Joshi Attorneys + Counselors
Thu, November 11, 2021
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Mary Akkerman Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz &a...
Wed, November 10, 2021
4h CLE
Live Replay
Mary Akkerman Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & ...
Mon, November 8, 2021
4h CLE
Live Replay
Shawn Healy, PhD Lawyers Concerned for Lawyer...
Wed, November 3, 2021
1h CLE
Live Replay
Charles Macedo · Michae... Amster Rothstein & Ebenstein...
Mon, November 1, 2021
4h CLE
Live Webcast
Mark A. Rothstein · Dar... University of Louisville, Sc...
Fri, October 29, 2021
2h CLE
Live Replay
Rachel V. Rose, JD, MBA Principal with Rachel V. Ros...
Fri, October 29, 2021
2h CLE
Live Replay