Nebraska State CLE Webinars

Ann Gleason Summa PLLC
Wed, December 8, 2021
1h CLE
Live Webcast
Caren Enloe Smith Debnam
Wed, December 8, 2021
1h CLE
Live Webcast
Martha Yancey · Lisa Cunningham · Lisa McNair Palmer · Dirk May · Josephine Gerrard, Attorney at Law · Jerry Zivic Yancey Law PC
Wed, December 8, 2021
6.5h CLE
Live Replay
Paul Kiesel Kiesel Law LLP
Mon, December 6, 2021
2h CLE
Live Replay
Ronald E. Henson, PhD · William Pelarenos
Fri, December 3, 2021
2h CLE
Live Replay
Peter J. Roskam · Brittany A. Bolen · Justin R. Becker · Radhika Kannan Partner, Sidley Austin LLP
Fri, December 3, 2021
1h CLE
Live Replay
Rachel V. Rose · Anthony Alastra, MD, FAANS, FACS, CNSENDORFP Principal with Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C. (Houston, TX)
Tue, November 30, 2021
2h CLE
Live Replay
Suzanne Best, Ph.D
Fri, November 19, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Laurie A. Martin Montplaisir Robbins, Salomon & Patt, Ltd.
Wed, November 17, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Mary Akkerman Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & Smith LLP
Tue, November 16, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Mark A. Rothstein · Darra James Coleman University of Louisville, School of Medicine
Fri, November 12, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose · Erich Kron Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C. (Houston, TX)
Fri, November 12, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose, JD, MBA Principal with Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C.
Fri, November 12, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Bruce May Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, P.L.C.
Wed, November 10, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Mary Akkerman Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & Smith LLP
Wed, November 10, 2021
4h CLE
On-Demand
Alexandra Darraby Principal, Art Law Firm
Tue, November 9, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand