District of Columbia State CLE

Victoria Vish · Steven F. Pockrass Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Mon, December 13, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose, JD, MBA Principal with Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C.
Fri, December 10, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Patrick Paul · Kathryn Rattigan Snell & Wilmer
Fri, December 10, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Amanda Evans · Sara Spodick · Eric Green · Frank Agostino · Lawrence Sannicandro Green & Sklarz, LLC
Thu, November 18, 2021
14.5h CLE
On-Demand
Mark A. Rothstein · Darra James Coleman University of Louisville, School of Medicine
Fri, November 12, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose, JD, MBA Principal with Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C.
Fri, October 29, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Julia Jacobson Arent Fox
Thu, October 21, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
David Zetoony · Karin Ross Co-Chair, Greenberg Traurig’s U.S. Data, Privacy and Cybersecurity Practice
Thu, October 21, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose, JD, MBA Principal with Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C. (Houston, TX)
Fri, October 15, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Robert Macklin Shareholder, Davis Kuelthau, S.C.
Thu, October 14, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand
Christine Hummel Hummel Consultation Services
Wed, October 13, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Mary Akkerman Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & Smith LLP
Wed, September 29, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Lenné Eidson Espenschied Next Level Contracts
Tue, September 28, 2021
3h CLE
On-Demand
Burton Bentley II, MD · Steven G. Wigrizer Elite Medical Experts
Fri, September 24, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Karin E. Ross · David Zetoony Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Wed, September 15, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand
John V. Berry Berry & Berry PLLC
Wed, June 23, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand
Topics